Try 30 days of free premium.

Suave Veneno

The employer Valdomiro Cerqueira hit the young Inês, who, after the accident, lost her memory. Valdomiro indebted to the girl alone and without a past, takes her to live in his house until their situation is restored. The family received coldly and with suspicion: his wife, Eleonor, and their three daughters, Maria Regina, Maria Antonia and Márcia Eduarda. And what ends up happening feared: the compromise between Valdomiro and Inês, causing the separation of him and Eleonor and fury of Maria Regina, Inês sees as an intruder and a threat to the family fortune. Maria Regina clashes with her father in a bitter struggle for power in "Marmoreal", a company founded and chaired by Valdomiro.

Show Info

Network: Brazil TV Globo (1999 - 1999)
Schedule: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat at 21:00 (45 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Portuguese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Romance
Episodes ordered: 209 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x209: Capítulo 209 (FIM)Sep 17, 1999
1x208: Capítulo 208Sep 16, 1999
1x207: Capítulo 207Sep 15, 1999
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Soft Poison (United Kingdom United Kingdom)
  • Нежный яд (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.