Try 30 days of free premium.

Stone Quackers

Stone Quackers revolves around the misadventures of two ducks, Whit and Clay, along with their friends Barf and Dottie, plus the authority Officer Barry.

Show Info

Network: United States FXX (2014 - 2015)
Schedule: Thursdays at 00:15 (15 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes
Created by: Ben Jones

5.3 (4 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: A Farewell to KingsJul 2, 2015
1x11: HemispheresJul 2, 2015
1x10: Power WindowsMar 27, 2015
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.