Try 30 days of free premium.

Mortal Kombat: Conquest

In each of us, there burns a soul of a warrior. In every generation, a few are chosen to prove it. Centuries ago, in a time of darkness and fury, that fate befell three strangers. A monk, Kung Lao, an exiled guard, Siro, and a thief, Taja, who have to defend our Earth Realm from the forces of Outworld. By fighting for their lives, by fighting for their honour and by fighting for their realm in a tournament called Mortal Kombat.

Show Info

Network: United States Syndication (1998 - 1999)
Schedule: Saturdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: ActionAdventureFantasy
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes

5 (8 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x22; May 22, 1999

In the series' final cataclysmic episode, Kung Lao, Siro and Taja try to prevent Rayden from entering into battle with Shao Kahn, with the fate of all realms hanging in the balance.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x22: VengeanceMay 22, 1999
1x21: Stolen LiesMay 15, 1999
1x20: Balance of PowerMay 8, 1999
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Смертельная битва: Завоевание (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.