Try 30 days of free premium.

Psychic Witness

Follow along as detectives across the country turn to the uncanny abilities of psychics and solve the most baffling crimes with their help. Through dramatic re-enactments, stunning visual effects and interviews with actual participants, each episode of Psychic Witness tells two captivating stories straight from the case files of real cops — and real psychics.

Show Info

Network: United States TLC (2005 - 2006)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x13; Mar 1, 2006

Psychics are called when a man finds his elderly neighbors murdered in California, and help police investigate a bloody attack in Ohio when the victim cannot be found.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: OverkillMar 1, 2006
1x12: BetrayalMar 1, 2006
1x11: DefenselessFeb 8, 2006
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.