Try 30 days of free premium.

Lone Star

A charismatic, brilliant schemer leads two different lives in two different parts of Texas. In Houston, he goes by Bob Allen and is married to Cat, part of a wealthy oil family. More than 400 miles away, in Midland, he's known as Robert and lives with naive girlfriend Lindsay. Bob's motive is to become part of the oil family with the goal of eventually cleaning it out. But when he fears his secret lives may unravel, Bob puts everything on the line in an attempt to keep his two separate relationships afloat.

Show Info

Network: United States FOX (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes
Created by: Kyle Killen

7.8 (5 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

One in Every Family

Episode 1x02; Sep 27, 2010

Bob recruits his dad to help him with the wind-farm scheme. Meanwhile, Lindsay begins to suspect that she doesn't know Bob as well as she thought; and Cat is compelled to continually bail her brother out of trouble.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: One in Every FamilySep 27, 2010
1x01: PilotSep 20, 2010
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.