Try 30 days of free premium.

Walk of Shame Shuttle

In this all-new series, VH1 takes an uninhibited ride with hard-partying merrymakers rehashing the previous night's escapades in the harsh daylight of the following morning.

Show Info

Network: United States VH1 (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 13

Episode 1x13; Jun 10, 2015

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Episode 13Jun 10, 2015
1x12: Episode 12Jun 3, 2015
1x11: Episode 11May 27, 2015
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.