Try 30 days of free premium.

The NRL Rookie

The NRL Rookie is Australia's first rugby league reality series. Through Captain's Challenges and Games, the Rookies will be cut week-by-week, with the winner to land the coveted prize of a contract with one of the 16 clubs in the National Rugby League.

Show Info

Network: Australia 9Go! (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 19:30 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 1x10; Aug 2, 2016

The NRL Rookie live finale will see the final three become two, and ultimately one. The winner is then offered up to all 16 Clubs who must decide whether they would like to sign them up. However, it is not simply down to what the Clubs want – The NRL

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Episode 10Aug 2, 2016
1x09: Episode 9Jul 26, 2016
1x08: Episode 8Jul 19, 2016
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.