Try 30 days of free premium.

Place of Execution

On a freezing December night in 1963 a 13-year-old girl vanished without trace - the mystery was never solved. More than 40 years later, the dramatic events surrounding the disappearance and the hunt for the killer resurface when a high-flying TV journalist makes a documentary about the case. But what she finds will shatter the past - and the lives of everyone involved…

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (2008 - 2008)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaCrime
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Oct 6, 2008

Desperate to end the secrets in Scarsdale, Catherine makes a fateful final visit to the village.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Oct 6, 2008
1x02: Episode 2Sep 29, 2008
1x01: Episode 1Sep 22, 2008
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.