Sounds of the Sixties: Reversions

Series featuring rock, pop and R&B performances from the BBC archives.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Four (2007 - now)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Variety

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

First Steps

Episode 1x11; Mar 27, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x11: First StepsMar 27, 2016
1x10: Swinging Sixties 1Apr 2, 2016
1x09: 1964-6: The Beat Room 2Mar 4, 2016
View full episode list »