Try 30 days of free premium.

Round the Twist

From the hilarious mind of author Paul Jennings comes the off-the-wall adventures of the Twist family – Tony, Pete, Linda and Bronson – who leave the comforts of the big smoke to live in an old lighthouse in the rugged sea-side village of Port Niranda. But all is not as it seems, and strange things are starting to happen...

Show Info

Network: Australia ABC (1990 - 2001)
Schedule: Wednesdays (25 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Children
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: Paul Jennings

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Isle of Dreams

Episode 4x13; May 2, 2001

Remember the strange person who keeps popping up in the lighthouse? It turns out she is Princess Ariel of the Isle of Dreams, and is looking for more people for her home. She has chosen the Twist and Gribble kids to join her. This leaves Pete, Linda,

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x13: Isle of DreamsMay 2, 2001
4x12: SkunkmanApr 25, 2001
4x11: Radio Da DaApr 18, 2001
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.