Try 30 days of free premium.

Flipping Ships

Flipping Ships follows McCain and his Boats Have Souls business in a six-part series. In each episode, this quirky band of gear heads perform acts of nautical salvation on boats that have been abandoned for so long, they're beginning to forge with nature ... and not in a good way! When boat's floorboards have long been replaced by grass and dirt, the team goes to work reinventing these disasters into fishing vessels, open water cruisers and family houseboats.

Show Info

Network: United States Animal Planet (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Fridays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: From Junk to GemJun 12, 2015
1x05: Yukon DeltaJun 5, 2015
1x04: Rat Rod & ReelMay 15, 2015
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.