Try 30 days of free premium.

Nightmare Cafe

Frank Nolan and Fay Peronivic find themselves in a mysterious all-night cafe following a brush with death - but they soon learn that they did, in fact, die, and have been brought back to life by the cafe. Frank and Fay are given the opportunity to correct something in their lives that went wrong the first time, and upon their success, they stay on as the cafe's new cook and waitress. With the aid of Blackie, the enigmatic owner of the cafe, Frank and Fay find themselves dispensing hot coffee, daily specials, justice and second chances to the many imperiled and troubled souls that the cafe is somehow able to attract as it travels from place to place.

Show Info

Network: United States NBC (1992 - 1992)
Schedule: Fridays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Horror Thriller
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Aliens Ate My Lunch

Episode 1x06; Apr 3, 1992

When a desperate tabloid writer concocts a story about a small-town alien invasion, his simple lie snowballs out of his control.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Aliens Ate My LunchApr 3, 1992
1x05: Sanctuary for a ChildMar 27, 1992
1x04: The Heart of the MysteryMar 20, 1992
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.