Try 30 days of free premium.

Deadly Sins

Deadly Sins – Lust, gluttony, greed, sloth, wrath, envy, and pride – These are the true stories of everyday individuals who are pushed beyond the limits of the law by seven deadly sins. Each episode navigates the twists and turns of three similarly sinful cases, piecing together their chilling conclusions along the way.

Show Info

Network: United States Investigation Discovery (2012 - 2017)
Schedule: Fridays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama Crime Mystery
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Kiss 'n Kill

Episode 6x10; Sep 8, 2017

A highly successful couple is the envy of all their friends. But an insatiable lust for fame will end in anguish. Then, a pious woman begins a storybook marriage, until an unholy secret takes root.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x10: Kiss 'n KillSep 8, 2017
6x09: Spider's KissSep 1, 2017
6x08: Breaking PointAug 25, 2017
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.