Try 30 days of free premium.

Cold Justice: Sex Crimes

Cold Justice: Sex Crimes is an extremely timely project, especially in light of the sobering statistics for sex-related crimes in America revealing that there are approximately 240,000 survivors of sexual assault in America, including men, women and children. In fact, every two minutes, someone is sexually assaulted in the United States. To combat these numbers and bring justice to the survivors of sexual assault, former Harris County, Texas, prosecutors Casey Garrett and Alicia O'Neill are traveling to small towns around the country to help local law enforcement close cases that have sat dormant for years.

Show Info

Network: United States TNT (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: CrimeLegal
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Dick Wolf

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Lost in the Footprints (Kodiak, AK)

Episode 1x10; Sep 25, 2015

Casey and Alicia head to Kodiak, Alaska where a young woman, who was eight months pregnant, was held at gunpoint. She was attacked viciously and raped at her home.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Lost in the Footprints (Kodiak, AK)Sep 25, 2015
1x09: A Case Not Forgotten (Ogden, UT)Sep 25, 2015
1x08: The Back Room (Salt Lake City, UT)Sep 18, 2015
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.