American Ninja Warrior

American Ninja Warrior is an action-packed series that follows competitors as they tackle a series of challenging obstacle courses in both qualifying and finals rounds across the country. Those that successfully complete a course in their designated region move on to the national finals round in Las Vegas, where they face a stunning four-stage course modeled after the famed Mt. Midoriyama in Japan.

Show Info

Airs on: United States NBC (2009 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 20:00 (120 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Game Show
Genres: Drama Action Sports

Official site:

6.8 (13 votes)

Previous Episode

Las Vegas Season Finale

Episode 10x15; Sep 10, 2018

It's the last night of the "American Ninja Warrior" National Finals, where the season's best Ninjas tackle the toughest obstacle course in the world. Competitors who conquered stage one move on to stage two, in hopes of advancing to stages three and

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
10x15: Las Vegas Season FinaleSep 10, 2018
10x14: Las Vegas - Finals Night 2Sep 3, 2018
10x13: Las Vegas - Finals Night 1Aug 27, 2018
View full episode list »