Try 30 days of free premium.

Becoming Us

The groundbreaking new unscripted drama series Becoming Us (formerly known as "My Transparent Life") centers on a teenager named Ben who is learning to live with his dad becoming a woman. The series will follow Ben, his family and his friends as they support one another through this unexpected journey and navigate their new world with Charlie now living as Carly. The show is a generational story of a loving family and circle of friends supporting one another through this unfamiliar situation.

Show Info

Network: United States Freeform (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: DramaFamily
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x10; Aug 10, 2015

In "#EveryPictureTellsAStory," Ben's gallery show is finally here, and he invites Danielle to attend, but she feels awkward since his new girlfriend will also be there. Sutton and Kevin's wedding day is closely approaching, but there is still a quest

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: #EveryPictureTellsAStoryAug 10, 2015
1x09: #BlindsidedAug 3, 2015
1x08: #AlltheTrimmingsJul 27, 2015
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • My Transparent Life (United States United States)
Try 30 days of free premium.