Try 30 days of free premium.

Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio: Ars Nova

In the year 2039, global warming has caused a sudden rise in sea level, leading mankind to lose a great deal of land territory. At the same time, a fleet of mysterious warships clad in mist, known as the "Fleet of Fog," begin to appear throughout the world's seas, attacking humanity's warships with their powerful superweapons. Humanity threw all the military strength it possessed at the Fleet of Fog in a decisive battle, but was crushed by the fleet's overwhelming might...

Show Info

Network: Japan AT-X (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 02:55 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: ActionAnimeScience-FictionWar
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

6.2 (6 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: The Power to Open a PathDec 24, 2013
1x11: SistersDec 17, 2013
1x10: Devotion of SelfDec 10, 2013
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova (United States United States)
Try 30 days of free premium.