Fievel's American Tails

A spin-off of the 1991 sequel "An American Tail:Fievel Goes West" Fievel and his family were living in the old west. All may seem good for the Mousekewitzs, but Cat R. Wual and his gang of cats, including his spider sidekick Chula, are ploting schemes to capture the mice in the town. It is up to Fievel and his cat friend Tiger to protect the mice from Cat R. Wual. The series aired Saturday mornings on CBS which has feature captions for the Hearing Impaired. Although it only lasted for one season, fans haven't lost interest in Fievel. Two more feature films were made years later. An American Tail:Treasure of Manahattan and An American Tail:Mystery of the Midnight Monster.

Show Info

Airs on: United States CBS (1991 - 1991)
Runtime: 20 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Children Family Western
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Bell the CatsNov 30, 1991
1x12: That's What Friends Are ForNov 23, 1991
1x11: Aunt Sophie's VisitNov 16, 1991
View full episode list »