SMILF - Episode List

Season 1

8Dec 31, 2017Mark's Lunch & Two Cups of Coffee
7Dec 17, 2017Family-Sized Popcorn & a Can of Wine
6Dec 10, 2017Chocolate Pudding & a Cooler of Gatorade
5Dec 3, 2017Run, Bridgette, Run or Forty-Eight Burnt Cupcakes & Graveyard Rum
4Nov 26, 2017Deep-Dish Pizza and a Shot of Holy Water
3Nov 19, 2017Half a Sheet Cake and a Blue-Raspberry Slushie
2Nov 12, 20171800 Filet-o-Fishes and One Small Diet Coke
1Nov 5, 2017A Box of Dunkies and Two Squirts of Maple Syrup