Try 30 days of free premium.


In the series premiere, Sara Collins, the beautiful young wife of prominent Georgia Senator Jeffrey Collins, inexplicably vanishes. As the search for Sara unravels one of the nation's most prominent families, it also exposes evidence that could rock the foundations of American society. Through the eyes of Senior FBI Agent Graham Kelton, ambitious reporter Judy Nash and the distraught members of the Collins family, viewers will journey inside a sensational, thrilling national soap opera. Kelton, partnered with determined Agent Len Mei, uncovers enigmatic clues that suggest Sara's disappearance may be part of a large, sinister conspiracy. At the Collins home, Jeffrey and Sara's dutiful son Max is keeping secrets of his own, while his rebellious sister Marcy is on the verge of eloping with her sketchy boyfriend Ben, whose motives are questionable. Just when things couldn't get any more chaotic for Senator Collins, his ex-wife Jessica Nevins and a man from Sara's past, Peter Manning, mysteriously surface.

Show Info

Network: United States FOX (2006 - 2006)
Schedule: Fridays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaThriller
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: Josh Berman

7.3 (6 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The New World

Episode 1x09; Nov 10, 2006

When Senator Collins delivers a press conference to address the speculation swirling around his vote on Judge Wallace Rainer as a justice of the Supreme Court, Marcy struggles with developments involving Judge Rainer, and Agents Mei and Lucas investi

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x09: The New WorldNov 10, 2006
1x08: AftermathNov 3, 2006
1x07: ResurrectionOct 2, 2006
View full episode list »


Recent discussions

Try 30 days of free premium.