Try 30 days of free premium.

Catching Kelce

A dating competition series starring Kansas City Chiefs' tight end Travis Kelce. Fifty eligible women, one from each state in the U.S. will be invited to Los Angeles as Kelce searches for that special someone to become his lifelong "teammate." Kelce will be joined by famous friends and family to help him along his journey, but in the series finale, only he can decide who is the right woman for him. The dating series has a twist, though. While Kelce will be deciding who stays in the house and who is sent home along the way, the women are able to strategically decide who is attending the all-important group dates. The debate becomes: do you pick your friends and keep those loyalties strong, or choose the "weakest" contenders to make yourself stand out? Lines will be drawn and friendships will be tested as the women pick and choose who gets the extra time with this football superstar.

Show Info

Network: United States E! (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Who Caught Kelce?, Part 2

Episode 1x08; Nov 16, 2016

In the part two of the season finale, after an emotional elimination, Travis brings the final three on a private jet to Kansas City so he can see how they'll handle his life outside of LA. From 50 women down to 1. Who will catch Kelce?

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Who Caught Kelce?, Part 2Nov 16, 2016
1x07: Who Caught Kelce?, Part 1Nov 16, 2016
1x06: Walk of ShameNov 9, 2016
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.