Try 30 days of free premium.

The Fall Guy

Colt Seavers is a stunt man moonlighting as a bounty hunter who uses Hollywood stunt tactics to capture criminals.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (1981 - 1986)
Schedule: Fridays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: ActionAdventure
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes
Created by: Glen A. Larson

7.3 (13 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Bigger They Are

Episode 5x22; May 2, 1986

A cop asks Colt to help him get evidence on a nightclub owner who's suspected of dealing PCP to kids.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x22: The Bigger They AreMay 2, 1986
5x21: War on WheelsApr 11, 1986
5x20: Tag TeamApr 4, 1986
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Ein Colt für alle Fälle (Germany Germany)
Try 30 days of free premium.