Try 30 days of free premium.

The Day I Should Have Died

The Day I Should Have Died is described as a "compelling" series that covers a different survivor's grueling tale of cheating death each week. The ten part series will also focus on stories of people who have escaped serial killers, shootings and natural disasters.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom CBS Reality (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Saturdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x10; Dec 3, 2016

The final episode tells of the massacre on Utøya island in 2011, with courageous accounts of human bravery, including how one boy selflessly threw himself in front of Breivik's gun to save the life of a girl he didn't even know.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: BreivikDec 3, 2016
1x09: Sameem AliNov 26, 2016
1x08: ​Aimie AdamsNov 19, 2016
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.