Try 30 days of free premium.

Jagger Eaton's Mega Life

As the youngest ever X Games competitor, Jagger Eaton knows what it's like to live life to the fullest! Don't let the extreme tricks and big trophies fool you – Jagger's just an ordinary kid living an extraordinary life, always trying to learn more and go bigger. Follow his newest and greatest adventure as he skates the world looking for people who are the absolute best at what they do, all while performing unbelievable feats along the way! Whether in skateboarding or real life, Jagger knows it's go big or go home on Jagger Eaton's Mega Life!

Show Info

Network: United States Nickelodeon (2016 - 2017)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Action Heroes

Episode 1x20; Apr 2, 2017

Jagger and his brother Jett love action movies. So, they're flying to Hollywood, California to meet up with stuntman William Spencer so they can live out their dream of becoming real life action heroes.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x20: Action HeroesApr 2, 2017
1x19: Record BreakersMar 26, 2017
1x18: Dueling BrothersMar 19, 2017
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.