Try 30 days of free premium.

The Yellow Rose

A dramatic primetime serial that details the lives of the Champions, a family of modern-day ranchers who struggle to operate and safeguard their 200,000 acre west Texas ranch, The Yellow Rose. The series focuses on the efforts of Jeb Hollister to regain control of the Yellow Rose, which he lost in a bet with its late owner, Wade Champion.

Show Info

Network: United States NBC (1983 - 1984)
Schedule: Saturdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Far Side of Fear

Episode 1x22; May 12, 1984

An ex-con with a grudge against Chance intends to get his revenge through Colleen.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x22: The Far Side of FearMay 12, 1984
1x21: Villa's GoldMay 5, 1984
1x20: Beyond VengeanceApr 21, 1984
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.