Try 30 days of free premium.


Celebrities dive from extreme heights into a pool. Each week one celebrity is eliminated and the challenge becomes more difficult.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Game Show
Genres: Sports
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 8

Episode 1x08; May 7, 2013

The final three contestants compete; the previously eliminated celebrities return for a final dive.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Episode 8May 7, 2013
1x07: Episode 7Apr 30, 2013
1x06: Episode 6Apr 23, 2013
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.