Try 30 days of free premium.

Doctor Who

Adventures across time and space with the time travelling alien and companions.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2005 - now)
Schedule: Sundays (~ 48 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Adventure Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

8.3 (344 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Power of the Doctor

Episode S13 Special; Oct 23, 2022

In this feature-length Special to mark her last adventure, Jodie Whittaker's Thirteenth Doctor must fight for her very existence, against her deadliest enemies: the Daleks, the Cybermen and her arch-nemesis, the Master.Who is attacking a speeding bul

Watch Trailer

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
S13 Special: The Power of the DoctorOct 23, 2022
S13 Special: Legend of the Sea DevilsApr 17, 2022
S13 Special: Eve of the DaleksJan 1, 2022
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • 神秘博士 (China China)
  • Ki vagy, doki? (Hungary Hungary)
  • Доктор Кто (Russian Federation Russian Federation)


View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.