Try 30 days of free premium.

Rillington Place

Rillington Place focuses on the true stories of murderer John Christie, his wife Ethel, and their neighbour Timothy Evans, who all lived at the infamous address. Told from each of their viewpoints, this compelling drama explores the relationships and individual actions that led to this tragic miscarriage of justice, which contributed towards the abolition of capital punishment in Britain.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

7 (7 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x03; Dec 13, 2016

After the strain of Timothy Evans' trial, Christie finds it increasingly difficult to maintain the charade.As his marriage breaks down he embarks upon a course of action which finally reveals his true nature to the world.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: RegDec 13, 2016
1x02: TimDec 6, 2016
1x01: EthelNov 29, 2016
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.