Try 30 days of free premium.

The Flintstones

Join the fun in the town of Bedrock with the this fabulously famous modern Stone-Age family. Mowing the lawn with a saw-toothed dinosaur, showering with water sprayed from a woolly mammoth's trunk and eating brontosaurus burgers are everyday events for the lovable Fred and Wilma Flintstone and their friends Barney and Betty Rubble. Living in prehistoric times has its drawbacks, but the Flintstones and their neighbors survive in style. So have a yabba-dabba-doo time with the The Flintstones.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (1960 - 1966)
Schedule: Fridays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: ComedyAdventureChildren
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

7.7 (36 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Story of Rocky's Raiders

Episode 6x26; Apr 1, 1966

Fred's grandfather comes for a visit. While awaiting his arrival, Fred finds Grandpa Flintstone's diary, which recalls his army days as the head of "Rocky's Raiders" in Stone World War I.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x26: The Story of Rocky's RaidersApr 1, 1966
6x25: My Fair FreddyMar 25, 1966
6x24: DripperMar 18, 1966
View full episode list »


Recent discussions

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Familie Feuerstein (Germany Germany)
  • Οι Φλίντστοουνς (Greece Greece)
  • A Flintstone család (Hungary Hungary)
  • Familia Flintstone (Romania Romania)
  • Флинстоуны (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.