Try 30 days of free premium.


The miniseries tells a story in each day of the week, in which a search for justice takes place.

Vicente Menezes

Elisa (Débora Bloch) can't overcome the death of her daughter, Isabela (Marina Ruy Barbosa), murdered in 2009 by her own fiancée Vicente (Jesuíta Barbosa) when he caught her cheating him with an ex-boyfriend. After being released from prison in current time, he seeks forgiveness by his mother-in-law as he starts a new life with Regina (Camila Márdila) and their daughter.

Fátima Libéria do Nascimento

Fátima (Adriana Esteves), a maid at Elisa's house, killed a dog belonging to police sergeant Douglas (Enrique Díaz) in 2009 after it hurt her son. She is subsequently incriminated for drug trafficking after Douglas plants some cocaine at her house. Seven years later, when she is released, she wants to reunite with her family, but her husband Waldir (Ângelo Antônio) died, her son Jesus (Bernardo Berruezo/Tobias Carrieres) is homeless and her daughter Mayara (Letícia Braga/Julia Dalavia) became a prostitute.

Rose Silva dos Santos

Rose (Jéssica Ellen) and Débora (Luisa Arraes) are friends. In 2009, the former is arrested with drugs which actually belonged to some other friends, while the second is spared. Afterwards, Débora is raped. Seven years later, when Rose is released from prison and reunites with her friend, they search for the man who violated her.

Maurício de Oliveira

In 2009, Mauricio (Cauã Reymond) is arrested for killing his wife Beatriz (Marjorie Estiano) at her own request after a hit and run leaves her quadriplegic. The accident was caused by Antenor (Antonio Calloni), who was making a runaway with money he stole from his business partner (Euclydes Menezes (Luiz Carlos Vasconcelos), Vicente's father). Seven years later, when Mauricio is released from prison, he befriends Vânia (Drica Moraes), the troubled wife of Antenor, who now runs for governor of Pernambuco.

Show Info

Network: Brazil TV Globo (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri at 23:00 (45 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Portuguese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x20: Capítulo 20: MauricioSep 23, 2016
1x19: Capítulo 19: RoseSep 22, 2016
1x18: Capítulo 18: FatimaSep 20, 2016
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.