Gentle Ben

Gentle Ben follows the adventures of a young boy and his lovable black bear, Ben, in the Florida Everglades.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (1967 - 1969)
Schedule: Sundays at 19:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Adventure Family
Episodes ordered: 28 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x28: Busman's HolidayApr 27, 1969
2x27: The BullyApr 20, 1969
2x26: The PreyApr 6, 1969
View full episode list »