Try 30 days of free premium.

Picker Sisters

Best friends and famous interior designers Tracy Hutson and Tanya McQueen journey across America looking for rare articles.

Show Info

Network: United States Lifetime (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

It's a Sign

Episode 1x08; Sep 6, 2011

Tracy and Tanya enjoy their final foray into the South, but push the boundaries of their budget when they find a multitude of amazing objects. A roadside sign strikes a chord and offers a rusty reminder of how far their business has come. Back at the

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: It's a SignSep 6, 2011
1x07: Must Love RustAug 30, 2011
1x06: Pickin' for PeanutsAug 30, 2011
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.