Try 30 days of free premium.

Being Human

Being Human is a series based on the UK series of the same name. It is a supernatural orientated around a vampire, ghost and werewolf trying to live under the same household.

Show Info

Network: United States Syfy (2011 - 2014)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaHorrorRomance
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

7.5 (57 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

There Goes the Neighborhood (3)

Episode 4x13; Apr 7, 2014

Sally makes a major sacrifice to keep her vision of Aidan killing Josh from coming true, the consequences of which changes Aidan's life forever as he fights to destroy the house's evil spirit. Meanwhile, Josh and Nora consider their future as parents

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x13: There Goes the Neighborhood (3)Apr 7, 2014
4x12: House HuntingMar 31, 2014
4x11: Ramona the PestMar 24, 2014
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Being Human - Emberbőrben (Hungary Hungary)
  • Быть человеком (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.