Xiao Ao Jiang Hu is a wuxia novel by Jin Yong. The story is about friendship and love, deception and betrayal, ambition and lust for power. In the middle of it all is, Ling Hu Chong, an orphan who is the senior student of Yue Buqun, leader of Huashan Sect, and the protagonist of the story. The story deals with his journey and development as a swordsman and his witness to the various intrigues which take place in the martial world of the story.

Show Info

Network: China Hunan Television (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun at 19:30 (40 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Chinese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance History
Episodes ordered: 56 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 56

Episode 1x56; Mar 4, 2013

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x56: Episode 56Mar 4, 2013
1x55: Episode 55Mar 4, 2013
1x54: Episode 54Mar 3, 2013
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • 笑傲江湖 (China China)
  • Xiao Ao Jiang Hu (China China)
  • Xiao ao jianghu
  • State of Divinity
  • Proud Wanderer
  • The Smiling
View all AKAs »