Try 30 days of free premium.

O.J.: Made in America

It is the defining cultural tale of modern America - a saga of race, celebrity, media, violence, and the criminal justice system. And two decades after its unforgettable climax, it continues to fascinate, polarize, and even, yes, develop new chapters.

O.J. revisits - and redefines - it all. The domestic abuse. The police investigation. The white Bronco chase. The trial of the century. The motive, the blood, the glove. The verdict. The aftermath. Drawing upon more than seventy interviews - from longtime friends and colleagues of Simpson to the recognizable protagonists of the murder investigation to observers and commentators with distinct connections to the story - the documentary is an engrossing, compelling, and unforgettable look at a tantalizing saga. Because at the end of what seems like a search for the real truth about O.J. Simpson, what's revealed just as powerfully is a collection of indelible, unshakeable, and haunting truths about America, and about ourselves.

Show Info

Network: United States ESPN (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Saturdays at 21:00 (90 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime Sports
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Part Five

Episode 1x05; Jun 18, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Part FiveJun 18, 2016
1x04: Part FourJun 17, 2016
1x03: Part ThreeJun 15, 2016
View full episode list »

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • O.J.: Egy amerikai hős (Hungary Hungary)
  • О. Джей: Сделано в Америке (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
  • OJ Simpson – Made in America
Try 30 days of free premium.