Try 30 days of free premium.

Candy Crush

In the game Candy Crush Saga, players match colorful candies in combinations of three or more to win points, defeat obstacles and progress through more than 2,000 levels. On the series, teams of two people use their wits and physical agility to compete on enormous, interactive game boards featuring next generation technology to conquer Candy Crush, and be crowned the champions.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (2017 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Game Show
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

1.7 (6 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

There's No Time for Fear

Episode 1x10; Sep 2, 2017

Teams include siblings, derby teammates, a married couple, and a mother and daughter.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: There's No Time for FearSep 2, 2017
1x09: This is Mind BlowingSep 2, 2017
1x08: Catching AirAug 27, 2017
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.