Amanda O

We don't have a summary for Amanda O yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Show Info

Network: Argentina América 2 (2008 - 2009)
Schedule: Weekdays at 20:15 (15 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Spanish
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Romance
Episodes ordered: 120 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 45

Episode 1x45; Jan 22, 2009

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x45: Episode 45Jan 22, 2009
1x44: Episode 44Jan 21, 2009
1x43: Episode 43Jan 20, 2009
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.