Try 30 days of free premium.


A modern re-telling of four William Shakespeare stories.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2005 - 2005)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:30 (120 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Romance
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Episode 1x04; Nov 28, 2005

Set during a weekend in a holiday park, this is a romantic comedy about four warring couples, a donkey's head and a gaggle of fairies.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: A Midsummer Night's DreamNov 28, 2005
1x03: The Taming of the ShrewNov 21, 2005
1x02: MacbethNov 14, 2005
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.