Try 30 days of free premium.


Waco will explore the true life details leading up to and chronicling the siege between the FBI, the ATF and the religious sect, told from several perspectives of those involved.

Show Info

Network: United States Paramount Network (2018 - 2018)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime History
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

7.2 (43 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Day 51

Episode 1x06; Feb 28, 2018

The standoff at the Mount Carmel compound comes to a violent and tragic end.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Day 51Feb 28, 2018
1x05: Stalling for TimeFeb 21, 2018
1x04: Of Milk and MenFeb 14, 2018
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Трагедия в Уэйко (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.