Try 30 days of free premium.

Knocked Up

Knocked Up follows three women as they discover their lives are about to change because of three unexpected pregnancies. "Carefree and enjoying being single ladies, the lives of Akiitha, Katie, and Audra are turned upside down when they discover they are pregnant after one night of fun," according to the official synopsis provided by Lifetime. "As they prepare for their special deliveries, they must all make major life decisions as they deal with their surprise pregnancies and get ready for life's greatest adventure, motherhood." Roadblocks include everything from sobriety struggles to the absence of one of the fathers.

Show Info

Network: United States Lifetime (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x03; Dec 20, 2016

A social worker from New Orleans finds herself pregnant after a night out on Bourbon Street; Akiitha is hopeful when the baby's father says that he is willing to co-parent.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: AkiithaDec 20, 2016
1x02: KatieDec 20, 2016
1x01: AudraDec 6, 2016
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.