Leah Remini: Scientology and the Aftermath

Leah Remini: Scientology and the Aftermath gives a voice to victims of the Church of Scientology despite public attempts to discredit them. Leah Remini, along with high level former Scientology executives and Church members, explores individual accounts from ex-Church members and their families through meetings and interviews with Leah. Each episode features stories from former members whose lives have been affected by the Church's harmful practices, even well after they left the organization. Along with a team of former high-ranking Scientology insiders who understand the inner workings and policies of the organization, Leah gives the victims a chance to be heard.

Show Info

Airs on: United States A&E (2016 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running; returning 2018
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site: www.aetv.com

9 (6 votes)

Next Episode


Episode 3x01; Nov 27, 2018

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x11: Aftermath of the AftermathNov 7, 2017
2x10: Lifetime of HealingOct 31, 2017
2x09: The Business of ReligionOct 24, 2017
View full episode list »