Try 30 days of free premium.

Anglesey: Island Life

Anglesey: Island Life is set against the stunning landscape of Wales's largest island, this series follows the lives of some of those who live there.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One Wales (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Fridays at 19:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Nov 11, 2016

Elfyn Jones takes his pedigree cattle to compete at the Anglesey Show, Holyhead lad JJ wants to make it big in boxing and there's a surprise in store at Mike Williams's Llangefni shop.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Nov 11, 2016
1x02: Episode 2Nov 4, 2016
1x01: Episode 1Oct 28, 2016
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.