Try 30 days of free premium.


Ravenswood centered on a town not far from Rosewood, Pa., which has suffered under a deadly curse for generations. Five strangers find themselves connected by this fatal curse and need to dig into the town's mysterious and terrible history before it's too late for all of them.

Show Info

Network: United States Freeform (2013 - 2014)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaHorror
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

7.2 (21 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

My Haunted Heart

Episode 1x10; Feb 4, 2014

Caleb finally has to clue Hanna in to some of what has been happening in Ravenswood when she shows up demanding to speak to Miranda about "stealing" him away. Luke and Olivia finally learn what really happened to their father and who was responsible.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: My Haunted HeartFeb 4, 2014
1x09: Along Came a SpiderJan 28, 2014
1x08: I'll Sleep When I'm DeadJan 21, 2014
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Raven5wood (United States United States)
  • Ravenswood, az elátkozott város (Hungary Hungary)
Try 30 days of free premium.