Try 30 days of free premium.


In the adult series Nightcap, the two women who run a bar listen to and sometimes themselves experience all manner of sexual adventures.

Show Info

Network: United States Cinemax (2000 - 2000)
Schedule: Fridays at 23:00 (25 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance Adult
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Physical DesireAug 25, 2000
1x12: DiscoveriesAug 18, 2000
1x11: Sexual CompetitorsAug 11, 2000
View full episode list »


Recent discussions

Try 30 days of free premium.