Try 30 days of free premium.


Labyrinth is a British miniseries based on the 2005 novel of the same name by author Kate Mosse. The mini-series establishes a connection between Alice Tanner, a post-graduate student in 2012, and a teenage girl, Alais, who is present at Carcassone during the Crusader assault in 1209. In the past, Alais, is chosen to protect the Three Books of the Grail, which hold the secret to immortality. In the present, Alice is drawn into a search for the books by individuals who will stop at nothing to achieve their goals. A German-South African co-production, the two-part series was filmed on-location in the medieval town of Carcassonne in southwest France and Cape Town, South Africa.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Saturdays at 20:15 (120 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: AdventureFantasyMystery
Episodes ordered: 2 episodes

Official site:

7 (7 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Part 2

Episode 1x02; Dec 1, 2012

Alais and her friends attempt to protect the Book of Words from Oriane and Guy, escaping Carcassone and taking refuge in Montsegur. Meanwhile, in the present day, Alice discovers that the Noublesso will stop at nothing to get the Labyrinth ring and u

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Part 2Dec 1, 2012
1x01: Part 1Nov 24, 2012
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Лабиринт (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.