Try 30 days of free premium.


Sitcom starring Miranda Hart. It doesn't matter what Miranda attempts in life, whether it's dating or simply dealing with her overbearing mother, she always seems to fall flat, quite literally.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2009 - 2013)
Schedule: Mondays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes
Created by: Miranda Hart

Official site:

8.4 (14 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

A Brief Encounter

Episode 3x06; Jan 28, 2013

A fed-up Miranda makes a big life decision: she's going travelling. She has packed her bags and is leaving, this time for good. Stevie is devastated, and Penny is too wrapped up in renewing her wedding vows to notice. Only Gary can stop her going, bu

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x06: A Brief EncounterJan 28, 2013
3x05: Three Little WordsJan 21, 2013
3x04: Je Regret NothingJan 14, 2013
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Миранда (Russian Federation Russian Federation)