Try 30 days of free premium.


Bliss follows the complicated double life of Andrew, a successful travel writer who, through extenuating circumstances, finds himself living between two sets of wives and children whose existences are unknown to each other.

Andrew, in a constant state of moral crisis, must find a way to balance his time and energies between his wife Kim and teenage daughter, while travelling back and forth across Bristol to his other family, wife Denise and their teenage son.

As Andrew's two worlds become ever harder to contain, so does his sanity. And he finds himself going to increasingly drastic lengths to protect the two families he loves.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Sky 1 (2018 - 2018)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

5.3 (11 votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Mar 21, 2018

To his horror, Andrew realises that his son, Kris, is about to start a new job at his other house. Staring down the barrel of certain disaster, Andrew goes to extreme lengths to save himself, unaware that his partners are set on a collision course...

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Mar 21, 2018
1x05: Episode 5Mar 14, 2018
1x04: Episode 4Mar 7, 2018
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.