Try 30 days of free premium.

The Work Experience

Two ambitious interns believe they're working at a new fashion PR agency, but it's all an elaborate set-up in a series that mixes sitcom, mock doc and prank show.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom E4 (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Nov 28, 2012

It's Grade PR's biggest fashion event to date, but new interns Rachel and Sam learn that the agency's been blacklisted by every modelling agency in the country. Colby recruits some replacement models.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Nov 28, 2012
1x05: Episode 5Nov 21, 2012
1x04: Episode 4Nov 14, 2012
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.