Try 30 days of free premium.

Jane Eyre

Dramatisation of Charlotte Bronte's classic novel.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2006 - 2006)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (50 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaRomance
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

7.6 (7 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Oct 15, 2006

Penniless and starving on the moors, Jane is rescued by clergyman St John Rivers who nurses her back to health.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Oct 15, 2006
1x03: Episode 3Oct 8, 2006
1x02: Episode 2Oct 1, 2006
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Джейн Эйр (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.