Try 30 days of free premium.


Amanda Vaughn once the ultimate high school "mean girl", is forced to return home in disgrace after her marriage ends in scandal. Amanda is nothing like the girl she was 20 years ago, but as her old classmates reacquaint themselves with the new Amanda, will her home town welcome her with open arms or seek revenge? No one in this town is a saint, but that doesn't mean they can't have a heart. As Amanda and her teenage kids try to adjust to their new lives, the ladies from her past alternate between sympathy and scheming.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaComedyRomance
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Developed by: Robert Harling

Official site:

7.3 (13 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x10; May 6, 2012

When Carlene takes the GCBs down to unincorporated Juarez for the groundbreaking ceremony for the Condos for Christian Living, the GCBs find themselves in danger. Meanwhile Amanda's suspicions regarding Luke lead to a surprising discovery about Ripp.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: RevelationMay 6, 2012
1x09: Adam & Eve's RibApr 29, 2012
1x08: Pride Comes Before a FallApr 15, 2012
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • G.C.B
Try 30 days of free premium.